Alias

The serpent knows,
When the curtain falls,
With denial's blindfold,
He greets another day

Don't believe the mask
It adapts to any lie,
A perfect ten,
When reality caves in

Don't tell me,
Tell my ghost,
Cause I blame him
For all I don't want to know

I found secrets about life's undertow

Life's wrapped in a riddle,
Easier said than done,
Hate to play the victim,
Rather run and hide.

Don't believe the mask
It adapts to any lie,
The perfect ten,
When reality caves in

Don't tell me,
Tell my ghost,
Cause I blame him
For all I don't want to know

I found secrets about life's undertow
Let them take me far away

Crawl back in place,
It's easier to cope behind the curtain,
Wipe the worries away
No thought about the consequence

Don't believe the mask
It adapts to any lie,
A perfect ten,
When reality caves in

Don't tell me,
Tell my ghost,
Cause I blame him
For all I don't want to know

I found secrets about life undertow
Let them take me far away


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0